The financial investment intermediary and operator of the internet service platform www.afriboomcrowd.eu pursuant to § 2a para. 3 VermAnlG is Investkonzepte GmbH, Otto-Heilmann-Str. 17, 82031 Munich.

SUCCESSFUL ENTRY INTO THE AFRICAN MARKET

Dipl.-BW(FH) Joseph Lwanga Nguefack-Sonkoue @BVMW

An excerpt from a statement by the managing director of afriboom GmbH and initiator of afriboomcrowd after the BVMW roadshow

 

"It was with great pleasure that I was able to experience a real Africa event where the financing possibilities are presented pragmatically. The German government's development investment fund is taking concrete shape. We should focus even more intensively on the 99.99% of the market, i.e. making German technologies, knowledge and vocational training available for the African market. This will significantly increase the chances of success on the African market, ensure differentiation from the competition and clear positioning.
We are talking about an economy with 59 countries, currently inhabited by around 1.28 billion people (source: Ref. landerdaten.info). The trend is upwards and by 2050 we are heading for around 2 billion inhabitants in Africa. This should be of great strategic importance for the Federal Republic of Germany and Europe.

However, access to finance should be as direct and concrete as possible. The availability of types of financing (e.g. investment funds) locally plays a decisive role in this - With the microfinance AFRIBOOM FINANCE S.A., we have already established a company in Cameroon to create realistic opportunities for individual entrepreneurs, small businesses, start-ups, small and medium-sized enterprises that want to finance the procurement of equipment, commercial vehicles, trucks, buses, construction machinery, equipment, machinery and industrial plants from Germany. This creates direct added value, both for the German economy and for Africa. It would be important for us to find out which path we should take to get the funds to finance Africa's so-called "business champions" so that we can make our "Made in Germany" products available in Africa. This is why we have launched our financing elements, including the Afriboom microfinance institute and Afriboomcrowd. With these instruments, we want to provide access to financing for equipment and projects. In doing so, we are counting on our German investors. They should recognise these opportunities and become part of our crowd, so that we have the possibility to successfully implement our vision and that of our African partners, generate returns.

At this point I would like to emphasise that through our regular AFRIBOOM GERMAN-AFRICAN BUSINESS FORUM (business trip with business meetings and B2B events between German and African countries) we have built up a strong network of companies in Africa and in Germany. The number of qualitative business contacts is growing steadily and more and more African countries are being connected. We visit individual companies and explore their business and working environment in order to advise and accompany them in the best possible way. These players are real artists of the African market, in view of the operational, but not exactly easy overall business conditions or partly geopolitical conditions, they create sustainable business bases, values and profitability, but of all the most important jobs for the massive population, concrete life perspectives. African companies in cooperation with German companies and investors would ensure the improvement of the quality of life and growth both in Africa and in Germany.

Finanzanlagenvermittlerin und Betreiberin der Internet-Dienstleistungsplattform www.afriboomcrowd.eu gemäß § 2a Abs. 3 VermAnlG ist die Investkonzepte GmbH, Otto-Heilmann-Str. 17, 82031 München.

ERFOLGREICHER EINSTIEG IN DEN AFRIKANISCHEN MARKT

Dipl.-BW(FH) Joseph Lwanga Nguefack-Sonkoue @BVMW

Ein Auszug aus einem Statement von dem geschäftsführer der afriboom GmbH und Initiator von afriboomcrowd nach der Roadshow des BVMW

 

“Mit großer Freude konnte ich eine echte Afrika-Veranstaltung erleben, bei der die Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten pragmatisch dargestellt werden. Der Entwicklungsinvestitionsfonds der Bundesregierung nimmt konkrete Gestalt an. Wir sollten uns noch intensiver auf die 99,99% des Marktes konzentrieren, d.h. deutsche Technologien, Wissen und berufliche Bildung für den afrikanischen Markt verfügbar machen. Damit werden die Erfolgschancen auf dem afrikanischen Markt deutlich erhöht, die Differenzierung gegenüber dem Wettbewerb und eine klare Positionierung sichergestellt.
Wir sprechen hier von einer Wirtschaft mit 59 Ländern, in der derzeit rund 1,28 Milliarden Menschen leben (Quelle: Ref. landerdaten.info). Die Tendenz ist steigend und bis zum Jahr 2050 steuern wir auf rund 2 Milliarden Einwohner in Afrika zu. Dies dürfte für die Bundesrepublik Deutschland und Europa von großer strategischer Bedeutung sein.

Der Zugang zu Finanzmitteln sollte aber so direkt und konkret wie möglich sein. Die Verfügbarkeit von Finanzierungsarten (z.B. Investmentfonds) vor Ort spielt dabei eine entscheidende Rolle – Mit der Mikrofinanzierung AFRIBOOM FINANCE S.A. haben wir bereits ein Unternehmen in Kamerun gegründet, um Einzelkämpfern, Kleinunternehmen, Existenzgründern, kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen, die die Beschaffung von Equipment, Nutzfahrzeugen, Lastkraftwagen, Bussen, Baumaschinen, Geräten, Maschinen und Industrieanlagen aus Deutschland finanzieren wollen, realistische Möglichkeiten zu schaffen. Damit wird ein direkter Mehrwert geschaffen, sowohl für die deutsche Wirtschaft als auch für Afrika. Es wäre wichtig für uns, herauszufinden, welchen Weg wir einschlagen sollten, um die Mittel für die Finanzierung der so genannten “Business Champions” Afrikas zu erhalten, damit wir unsere Produkte “Made in Germany” in Afrika verfügbar machen können. Aus diesem Grund haben wir unsere Finanzierungselemente ins Leben gerufen, darunter das Mikrofinanzinstitut vom Afriboom und Afriboomcrowd. Mit diesen Instrumenten wollen wir den Zugang zur Finanzierung von Equipment und Projekten ermöglichen. Dabei zählen wir auf unsere deutschen Investoren. Sie sollten diese Chancen erkennen und Teil unserer Masse werden, damit wir die Möglichkeit haben, unsere Vision und die unserer afrikanischen Partner erfolgreich umzusetzen, Rendite erzielen.

An dieser Stelle möchte ich betonen, dass wir durch unser regelmäßiges AFRIBOOM GERMAN-AFRICAN BUSINESS FORUM (Geschäftsreise mit Geschäftstreffen und B2B-Veranstaltungen zwischen deutschen und afrikanischen Ländern) ein starkes Netzwerk von Unternehmen in Afrika und in Deutschland aufgebaut haben. Die Zahl der qualitativen Geschäftskontakte wächst stetig und immer mehr afrikanische Länder werden angebunden. Wir besuchen einzelne Unternehmen und erkunden ihr Geschäfts- und Arbeitsumfeld, um sie bestmöglich zu beraten und zu begleiten. Diese Akteure sind echte Künstler des afrikanischen Marktes, angesichts der betrieblichen, aber nicht gerade einfachen gesamt Geschäftsbedingungen oder z.T. geopolitischen Rahmenbedingungen, schaffen sie nachhaltige Geschäftsgrundlagen, Werte und Rentabilität, aber von allen das wichtigste Arbeitsplätze für die massive Bevölkerung, konkreten Lebensperspektiven. Afrikanischen Firmen im Zusammenarbeit mit die deutschen Firmen und Investoren würden für die Verbesserung der Lebensqualität und Wachstum sowohl in Afrika als auch in Deutschland sorgen”.